Club Staff

   
Jim Sanders
PGA General Manager
jsanders@lantanagolf.com

West White
Operations Director
wwhite@dggclubs.com

Tabatha Hayhurst 
Director of Event Sales
thayhurst@bridlewoodgolf.com

Kirk Dillen
PGA Head Golf Professional / Director of Instruction
kdillen@bridlewoodgolf.com

Thomas Schuttler
Executive Chef
tschuttler@bridlewoodgolf.com

Andrew Bergstrom 
Food and Beverage Service Director
abergstrom@bridlewoodgolf.com

Kurt Sewell
Superintendent
ksewell@lantanagolf.com

Site by Clubessential